Community News

Mark your calendar: Yearly Star Trek Watch-a-Long and Fleetwide OOC chat on Sunday, May 27

NOTE: Due to the occurrence of Mother’s Day on the second Sunday of May, this month’s event will instead be held on Sunday, May 27

Join us in the chat room for our yearly Star Trek Watch-a-Long (Sunday, May 27) at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

Click here to join the chat on Discord. It’s fun and easy, and only takes a minute to get set up if you’ve never signed up on before.

We will be watching the following episodes:

DS9 S5 E22: “Children of Time” – Go time :05 past the hour

Break from :55-:05 past the second hour

Enterprise S3 E21: “E2” – Go time :05 past the second hour

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek. Especially if you’ve never attended a chat before, we hope you’ll participate this month!

About Maxwell Traenor

Maxwell Traenor currently serves as the executive officer of the USS Constitution, and is an Academy trainer and a News Taskforce facilitator. Jay, Maxwell's real life alter ego, is an unabashed Canadian and all-around unremarkable guy. Sorry, eh?
View all posts by Maxwell Traenor

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.