Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

Our last Fleetwide OOC chat, on Sunday, August 7th, had one of our largest turn-outs yet and tons of lively conversation; a grand time was had by all! If you missed it, mark your calendar for the September installment which is scheduled for Sunday, Sept. 4th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 6 P.M. GMT. (Note the GMT time correction due to American Daylight Savings time offset.) It’s a great way to meet folks from all across the fleet and around the world!

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.