Fleetwide chat reminder – 02/28/09

Fleetwide chat reminder – 02/28/09

Our next chat begins on Saturday, February 28, at 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm GMT (convert to your zone). The chat is taking place online, in an easy-to-use, free chat space. No extra software is required — just your web browser! The password to the room is as follows (case sensitive): Enterprise

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.