Community News

Join us for the fleetwide chat this coming Saturday, April 10th!

We invite all members of our community to join us in the Discord chat room on Saturday, April 10th, starting at 3:30 pm Pacific/11:30 pm UTC. This will be a special time event for our members in Australia/New Zealand/Asia.

The chat starts this Saturday, April 10th, starting at 3:30 pm Pacific / 6:30 pm Eastern / 11:30 pm London / 8:30 am, April 11th Sydney (AUS). Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

This chat is open to all and casual, so feel free to come and go as you please. See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.