Join us this coming Sunday for our June fleetwide OOC chat

Join us this coming Sunday for our June fleetwide OOC chat

You’re invited! On the last day of our award nominations period, we’ll be holding our fleetwide OOC chat to talk about the upcoming awards, all the news about Star Trek: Discovery, and anything else that comes to mind. This upcoming chat will be held on Sunday, June 11, starting at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT (London) / 3am+1 Sydney.
Click here to check your timezone and add this event to your calendar. It only takes a moment.
Our chats generally last for about 90 minutes, but you’re welcome to come-and-go as your schedule requires. We gather in our chat room on Discord – no extra software required! Chat right in your browser. If it’s your first time in our new Discord server, you’ll need to take a short tutorial and register your username.

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.