Mark your calendars for the May OOC fleetwide chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Mark your calendars for the May OOC fleetwide chat

Share this:

Set your calendar: Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, May 15th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

Note that this is one week later than usual, so we avoid conflict with Mother’s Day celebrations on May 8th.

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Our fleetwide chats are a place for all the members of the StarBase 118 group to get together and talk in real time about everything that’s happening within the group. With the fleetwide plot arc in full swing, plenty of new players to welcome and an upcoming awards ceremony in June we have a a lot to chat about and we’d love to see you there!