Community News

Join us today for the OOC fleetwide chat!

It doesn’t matter if you’re a freshly graduated Ensign or an Admiral, everyone is welcome in the fleetwide OOC chat!  The fleetwide OOC chat is the place to settle in and learn new things about your fellow players, have a laugh and get to know someone better. Come on down to the chat room, everyone in the fleet is encouraged to attend.

Come join us today: Sunday, May 15th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS).  See your timezone here.

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.