Join us today for the fleetwide OOC chat!

Join us today for the fleetwide OOC chat!

What’s the most fun thing to do on a Sunday? hat with a bunch of happy simmers who are excited to see you, of course! Today is the day when we gather to spread good cheer and have a great time talking about all the things we love. Come on down to the chat room, everyone in the fleet is encouraged to attend.
Come join us today: Sunday, June 12 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). See your timezone here.
To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.