Join the fleetwide OOC chat today

Join the fleetwide OOC chat today

Star Trek news! Fleetwide Plot Arcs! Fun things you did on your summer (or winter) vacation! Everyone is invited to the fleetwide OOC chat where we talk about anything and everything fun that’s on our member’s minds. Whether you’re a Cadet, or a Fleet Admiral, you’re in for a blast.
Join us today: Sunday, August 14th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)
To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.