New Captains Council participants | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

New Captains Council participants

Share this:

The Captains Council today welcomes four new participants:

  • LtCmdr. Tallis Rhul, First Officer of the Ronin
  • LtCmdr. Ash MacKenna, First Officer of the Victory
  • LtCmdr. Della Vetri, First Officer of the Constitution
  • LtCmdr. Danzia, First Officer of the Eagle

As Lieutenant Commander First Officers, they will participate in deliberation and discussion on behalf of the ship they represent, in conjunction with their Captains.

There is 1 comment. Add yours.

  1. Toni Turner

    Welcome aboard to all First Officers!