Fleet Changes | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Fleet Changes

Share this:

Due to real-life considerations, Capt. Robin Phoenix is stepping down as the CO of the Victory. As such, the Victory crew will be split between the Constitution under Cmdr. Daydan Taboo and the newly recommissioned StarBase 118 Ops under Capt. Rocar Drawoh.