Join Us For The Fleetwide Chat Coming This Saturday, March 13th!

Join Us For The Fleetwide Chat Coming This Saturday, March 13th!

We invite all members of our community to join us in the Discord chat room on Saturday, March 13th at 10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern, 5:00 pm London, and 4:00 am (March 14th) Sydney.

This month we will be having a watch along event featuring the Klingons!

Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

This chat is open to all and casual, so come and go as you please. See you there!

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.