It’s time to chat! Join us today for our Annual Trivia Challenge!

It’s time to chat! Join us today for our Annual Trivia Challenge!

Yes, it’s that time again! Time for our Annual Trivia Challenge! Do you have an abundance of Star Trek lore stored in your databanks? Are you eager to demonstrate to everyone just how much you know? Then this is your chance!! Come join us for this great and exciting event and let everyone know what you know!

Join us in the chat room for our Annual Trivia Challenge today (Sunday, July 17th) at 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm London / 3:00 am July 18th (Sydney, AUS). (See your timezone here.)

Click here to join the chat on Discord. It’s fun and easy, and only takes a minute to get set up if you’ve never signed up on before.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek.

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.