It’s time to chat! Join us today for our monthly fleetwide party.

It’s time to chat! Join us today for our monthly fleetwide party.

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat today (Sunday, November 21st) at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 5am, November 22nd, Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

This month we will host a special Year of the Commodore event featuring our six Commodores in a town hall style chat. We will be asking questions and learning more about these six fabulous Commanding Officers and their journey through the stars to reach their current rank.

We hope to see you there!

Click here to join the chat on Discord. It’s fun and easy, and only takes a minute to get set up if you’ve never signed up on before.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek.

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.