Fleetwide trivia chat this coming Sunday | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Fleetwide trivia chat this coming Sunday

Share this:

Our next fleetwide OOC chat is scheduled for this coming Sunday, July 9, at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm BST / 3am+1 Sydney AUS.

Click here to see your timezone and add this event to your calendar.

Our July chat will feature a special kick-back-and-relax activity: we’ll be hosting a special Star Trek trivia contest for all the trivia heads out there!  We’ll have 1 hour of trivia that covers all four Star Trek series, the animated series, all 10 ‘prime universe’ movies and a nod to the JJ-verse, with even a little bit of Starbase 118 trivia thrown in!

All participants will earn a special trivia badge and our esteemed winner will get a very special elite badge to show off on their profile!  Did you know last year’s trivia winner was Fleet Captain Zalea Solzano?  Do you think you can be the next trivia champion?

See the rules for trivia and learn more on the forums.

Who can participate?  Any StarBase 118 member who shows up!  Remember to set your chat name to your primary character name so we know who you are and you can get bragging rights for your mad trivia skills! Not into trivia?  No worries!  You can come and spectate, cheer on your teammates, and join us for an open chat afterwards!