Today's our monthly fleet-wide OOC chat! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Today’s our monthly fleet-wide OOC chat!

Share this:

It’s our first chat of the year – join us starting at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 5am+1 Sydney (AUS) TODAY (Sunday, January 8).

Click here to head into the chat room: https://discord.gg/kVbfqdR

We’ll talk about the Top Sim of 2017, the upcoming State of the Federation Address, what we’re glad to put to bed in 2016 and what we’re excited about in 2017! Hope you’ll be there with us.

PLEASE NOTE: Our chat room is now hosted on Discord. Just like with our previous IRC chat room, no additional software is needed. However, unlike IRC, you will need to register a username for full privileges in this new chat room. If you haven’t already registered, you may want to join the chat room before the chat starts, as it takes about 2-3 minutes to register and complete the short, user-friendly tutorial on how to use Discord.

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf