Mark your calendar: Fleetwide OOC chat on Sunday, October 8

Mark your calendar: Fleetwide OOC chat on Sunday, October 8

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat on Sunday, October 8 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 4am+1 Sydney (AUS).
Click here to see when the chat starts in your timezone, and add this chat to your calendar with a quick and easy link.
Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek. Especially if you’ve never attended a chat before, we hope you’ll participate this month!

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.