Community News

Join us today for the October fleetwide chat!

What’s that giggling? A ghost? A goblin? No! It’s simmers having fun at the fleetwide chat!

Our next chat is scheduled for this Sunday, October 9 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (Click here to see your timezone.)

To join in the fun, use our online chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat. No additional software needed!

Our chats generally last for about 90 minutes, but you’re welcome to come-and-go as your schedule requires. We gab about simming, Star Trek, and anything else that comes up – lots of silliness abound!

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.