Join us next Sunday for our monthly fleetwide chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Join us next Sunday for our monthly fleetwide chat

Share this:

During fleetwide chats, we talk about fleet events, learn more about each other, joke about Star Trek, and strengthen our community bonds! Everyone in the fleet is encouraged to attend.

The next chat is scheduled for Sunday, April 10 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). See your timezone here.

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Please tell your fellow crew members and invite a friend using the share buttons on this post. Member referrals are one of strongest ways to draw in new members, and chats are a great way to break the ice.

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf