FallFest is tomorrow! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

FallFest is tomorrow!

Share this:

We hope you’ll join us tomorrow, starting at 8:30 AM EST (1:30 PM GMT) for FallFest, a yearly simming event which UFOP: StarBase 118 is hosting! The event runs through 5:30 PM EST (10:30 PM GMT) – attend the whole thing, or just the sessions that interest you.

Connecting is easy. Just head to our on-site chat panel, for which no extra software is required. Enter a user name and join the event in under a minute.

Not only are we hosting our first ever live debate on the Federation Presidential race, but also more than a dozen sessions on simming and writing. There’s lots to learn and plenty of fun to be had by all. See you there!

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf