Mark your calendars for FallFest 2015 | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Mark your calendars for FallFest 2015

Share this:

Every year, the simming community comes together for events that help people learn more about simming and share experiences across organizations. One of those events is FallFest, a one-day online convention held annual in IRC chatrooms. This year is the fifth annual FallFest, and our community has been selected for the second time as the host!

We’ve decided on Saturday, December 5th as the date for this year’s event. It’ll start at 1:30pm UTC / 8:30am Eastern / 5:30am Pacific and end at 9pm UTC / 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific.

More information will be forthcoming as we get closer in regard to the event schedule and how you can participate, but in the meantime, head to our FallFest 2015 forum to learn how you can assist with the event.

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf