Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

Next fleetwide OOC chat is scheduled for Sunday, June 10th.
We’ve cancelled the UK/AUS time due to low participation. As such, the time going forward will be as follows: 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT / 4am Monday UTC+11.
Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!
Chat is always open on the site: https://starbase118.net/chat/

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.