New Upcoming Chat Events! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

New Upcoming Chat Events!

Share this:

Hello everyone and thanks to all those who participated in this month’s Fleetwide Chat! It was great fun and we even discussed some impromptu ideas about how to conduct the next Summer Blockbuster plot. For further discussion of the next Blockbuster, check out the relevant thread on our forums!

In further news, we’ll be starting something new in June: Shipwide Chats! The Fleetwide Chat will continue, of course, but now each ship will be given a specific date and time for discussion as a crew.

  • Fleetwide Chats will now be the first Sunday of every month at 7pm GMT, 2pm Eastern, and 11am Pacific Time.
  • The USS Independence-A Chat will be every first Saturday at 9pm GMT, 4pm Eastern, and 1pm Pacific.
  • The Starbase 118 Ops Chat will be every second Sunday at 10pm GMT, 5pm Eastern, and 2pm Pacific.
  • The USS Drake Chat will be every second Saturday at 8pm GMT, 3pm Eastern, and 12-noon Pacific.
  • The USS Aurora Chat will be every third Sunday at 7pm GMT, 2pm Eastern, and 11am Pacific.
  • The USS Constitution-B Chat will be every third Saturday at 9pm GMT, 4pm Eastern, and 1pm Pacific.

A couple ships do not yet have scheduled chatting times as they did not express interest in the idea as yet, but if and when they do via the “Chat for your ship” thread on each ship’s forums, our Chat Moderator will be glad to schedule a time for them as well. Please mark your calendars for these exciting new chat events, and if you’re bored in the meantime, head over to our Chat page and login to see who’s talking today. Our doors are always open!