Fleet-wide OOC chat tomorrow

The next fleet-wide OOC chat to take place tomorrow, February 6th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Just head to our website chat room, no registration required, to participate!