Fleet-wide OOC chat next week! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Fleet-wide OOC chat next week!

Share this:

Just a quick reminder to mark your calendar for the next fleet-wide OOC chat to take place this coming Sunday, May 22nd at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Just head to our website chat room, no registration required, to participate!