Vulcan Chat – 03/16/09

Following our highly successful fleet chats recently, the Guild of Vulcans are hosting a chat of their own on Monday 16th March. You don’t need to be a guild member; anyone with an interest in Vulcans is welcome. The chat will begin at noon CST (10am PST; 5pm GMT), and will occur in the usual place; our online chat room. No downloads required, the password to the room is as follows (case sensitive): Enterprise

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.