Upcoming fleet-wide chat!

A fleet-wide chat has been scheduled for Saturday, January 24th at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT (convert time for your zone). The chat will take place in a free, online, easy-to-use online chat room that does not require any software — just your browswer! Come get to know your fellow Fleet community members and make some old and new friends! More information will be announced as we get closer to the event.

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.