Fleetwide chat reminder – 01/24/09

The chat begins on Saturday, January 24th at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT (convert to your zone). The chat is taking place online, in an easy-to-use, free chat space. No extra software is required — just your web browser! The password to the room is as follows (case sensitive): Enterprise

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.