Join us for the fleetwide chat this coming Saturday, May 14th!

Join us for the fleetwide chat this coming Saturday, May 14th!

We invite all members of our community to join us in the Discord chat room on Saturday, May 14th at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm EST, 11:30 pm UTC, and 8:30 am May 15th (Sydney, AUS).

This will be at a special time for our friends in Australia, New Zealand and Asia!

Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

This chat is open to all and casual, so come and go as you please. See you there!

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.