Join us for our Annual Fleetwide Trivia Challenge this coming Sunday, July 17th!

Join us for our Annual Fleetwide Trivia Challenge this coming Sunday, July 17th!

Yes, it’s that time again! Time for our Annual Trivia Challenge! Do you have an abundance of Star Trek lore stored in your databanks? Are you eager to demonstrate to everyone just how much you know? Then this is your chance!! Come join us for this great and exciting event and let everyone know what you know!

We invite all members of our community to join us in the Discord chat room on Sunday, July 17th at 10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm London, and 3:00 am July 18th (Sydney, AUS) for our Trivia Challenge.

Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

This chat is open to all and casual, so come and go as you please. See you there!

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.