It’s Time To Chat! Join Us Today For Our Monthly Fleetwide Chat.

It’s Time To Chat! Join Us Today For Our Monthly Fleetwide Chat.

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat today (Sunday, April 10th) at 10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm London, and 3:00 am (April 11th) Sydney. (See your timezone here.)

Click here to join the chat on Discord. It’s fun and easy, and only takes a minute to get set up if you’ve never signed up on before.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek.

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.