Community News

Join us for the fleetwide chat at a special time this coming Sunday

We invite all members of our community to join us in the Discord chat room on Saturday, April 18 (US/EU) / Sunday, April 19 (AUS/NZ) when we’ll be meeting at a special time for our players in Australian and New Zealand. As usual, we’ll talk about what’s happening around the fleet, learn more about each other, and discuss Star Trek!

The chat starts this Saturday, April 18 at 3:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Eastern, 11:30pm UTC and Sunday, April 19 at 8:30am for Australia. Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

This chat is open to all and casual, so feel free to come and go as you please. See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *