Community News

Mark your calendar: Fleetwide OOC chat on Sunday, August 12th

Join us in the chat room for our monthly OOC chat on Sunday, August 12 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS).

Click here to see when the chat starts in your timezone, and add this chat to your calendar with a quick and easy link.

Our monthly chats are a place to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on current fleet events, share stories, and talk about Star Trek. Especially if you’ve never attended a chat before, we hope you’ll participate this month!

About Maxwell Traenor

Maxwell Traenor currently serves as the executive officer of the USS Constitution, and is an Academy trainer and a News Taskforce facilitator. Jay, Maxwell's real life alter ego, is an unabashed Canadian and all-around unremarkable guy. Sorry, eh?
View all posts by Maxwell Traenor

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.