Join us this coming Sunday for our monthly fleet-wide chat | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Join us this coming Sunday for our monthly fleet-wide chat

Share this:

Please join us for our next fleet-wide OOC chat, scheduled for Sunday, January 8 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 5am Sydney (AUS).

Click here to see your timezone and add this chat to your calendar.

Our chats generally last for about 90 minutes, but you’re welcome to come-and-go as your schedule requires. We gab about simming, Star Trek, and anything else that comes up – lots of silliness abound!

PLEASE NOTE: Our chat room is now hosted on Discord. Just like with our previous IRC chat room, no additional software is needed. However, unlike IRC, you will need to register a username for full privileges in this new chat room. If you haven’t already registered, you may want to join the chat room before the chat starts, as it takes about 2-3 minutes to register and complete the short, user-friendly tutorial on how to use Discord.

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf