September’s Fleet-wide Chat

The next Fleet-wide Chat will be held on Sunday September 8, 2013 in the UFOP: Starbase 118 Chat Room at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 5pm GMT (UK) / 4am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). (Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!)

Our chats normally occur on the second Sunday of every month. All chats are open to members of our community and their friends. Drop by to see, in real time, what other members of the fleet have been doing on their ships!

Chats take place in our on-site chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

I look forward to seeing you all there.

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.