July Fleetwide OOC Chat

The July Fleet-wide chat will be held in the UFOP: Starbase 118 Chat room at http://bit.ly/fVGEmHare on Sunday, July 14,2013 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 5pm GMT (UK) / 4am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!

Our chats last about two hours (longer if you have the time), and topics are as varied as the people who attend. It’s a great time to get to know each other as writers, comparing missions and learning about fleet events. Most of all its a great time to talk about Star Trek, and it’s all sprinkled with a good measure of humor.

Everyone is welcome! Here’s hoping to see you there!

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.