Fleetwide OOC chat today | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Fleetwide OOC chat today

Share this:

enterprise-st3-spacedockJoin us today at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 5pm GMT (UK) / 4am Monday UTC+11 (AUS) (always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!) for our monthly OOC chat event in our chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat/

You’ll have the chance to meet other members of the fleet, catch up on what’s going on in our community and in the world of Star Trek, and dish about upcoming in, and out of character events.

If you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box. See you there!