Fleetwide OOC chat this Sunday

enterprise-st3-spacedockDon’t forget to stop by the chat room this coming weekend! The next chat starts on Sunday, May 19th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 5pm GMT (UK) / 4am Monday UTC+11 (AUS). (Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!)

Our chats normally occur on the second Sunday of every month, but this one is happening on the third Sunday to avoid a conflict with Mother’s Day. All chats are open to any member of the community. Come by and see, in real time, what other folks in the fleet have been up to!

Chats take place in our on-site chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.