Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

The fleet-wide chats are back!  We’re trying out a new format, with two chat times.  Both will take place on Sunday, March 11th.

  • Chat 1 will be at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern
  • Chat 2 will be at 10 AM GMT / 9pm UTC +11 for our friends in the UK and Australia.

Everyone is welcome to attend either/both events, but we’ve tried to plan the chats so that they’re convenient for Australians, who always get left out. In the meantime, our chat page is always open. Login at https://www.starbase118.net/chat and see who’s chatting tonight!

There is 1 comment. Add yours.

  1. Deliera

    And on behalf of the Australians, we thank you. I know I’ll be able to participate in this one (first one, I think).

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.