Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

Mark your calendars for the next fleetwide chat, coming up on Sunday, November 6th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 6 P.M. GMT. In the mean time, our chat page is always open. Login at https://www.starbase118.net/chat and see who’s chatting tonight!