evannablackwood

Author Archives

Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

Next fleetwide OOC chat is scheduled for Sunday, June 10th.

We’ve cancelled the UK/AUS time due to low participation. As such, the time going forward will be as follows: 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT / 4am Monday UTC+11.

Always check your time zone for accuracy/DST if applicable!

Chat is always open on the site: https://www.starbase118.net/chat/


Next Fleetwide OOC Chats

Our next chat is coming up, so mark your calendars! We’re now holding two chats, rather than just one, to ensure that both America and the United Kingdom can attend the chats at equally convenient times. Everyone is welcome to attend either or both of the chats which are sheduled for the Sunday, 8th April at the following times:

  • Chat 1 will be 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
  • Chat 2 will be at 10am GMT/9PM UTC+11

In the meantime our chat page is always open. Log in at https://www.starbase118.net/chat and see who is chatting today!