Community News

This month’s fleetwide OOC chat is on May 19

Due to the Mother’s Day holiday in the United States – during which we usually have a depressed turnout to our monthly chats – and the fact that the 2019 Awards Ceremony nominations are opening later this month, we’re moving the fleetwide OOC chat to the third Sunday (instead of the second Sunday) to give folks the opportunity to ask questions about the upcoming ceremony and submitting nominations.

This chat will begin on Sunday, May 19 at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm UTC. Click here to see the start time in your zone, and add this event to your calendar.

All members of the fleet, and those in training, are welcome to join us in the Discord chat room. See you there!

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf