Join us for "Movie Night" to watch Star Trek: First Contact | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Join us for “Movie Night” to watch Star Trek: First Contact

Share this:

We’re testing out a fun new semi-weekly event called movie night, starting today! For this first movie night, we’ll be watching Star Trek: First Contact together.

It’s simple and fun to participate, and you don’t need to own the movie or have any extra software. Simply click the link below and you’ll be added to our interactive chat room. You’ll be able to watch the movie through your browser and chat with other members.

Click here to join the movie chat room now. The event starts at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific/11pm London/10am+1 Sidney.

If you need to see the start time in your timezone, simply click here.

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf