Join us for the June fleetwide chat this Sunday | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

Join us for the June fleetwide chat this Sunday

Share this:

Set your calendar: Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, June 12th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Awards! Fleetwide Plot Arc! Vacations! New Star Trek series news! Oh, we have so much to chat about! Everyone is invited to the Fleetwide OOC chat where we talk about anything and everything fun that’s on our member’s minds. Whether you’re a cadet or a Fleet Admiral you’ll have a great time, so mark your calendars and join us on the second Sunday in June!