October fleetwide chat this Sunday – mark your calendar! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

October fleetwide chat this Sunday – mark your calendar!

Share this:

Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, October 9 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (Click here to see your timezone and add this chat to your calendar.)

To join in the fun, use our online chat room: https://www.starbase118.net/chat. No additional software needed!

Our chats generally last for about 90 minutes, but you’re welcome to come-and-go as your schedule requires. We gab about simming, Star Trek, and anything else that comes up – lots of silliness abound!

About Tristan Wolf

FltAdml. Tristan Wolf, real name Jordan, founded UFOP: StarBase 118 – a Star Trek Play By Email RPG – in June of 1994. He previously served as the Commanding Officer for a number of simming installations, notably the first of StarBase 118 Operations. He currently lives in San Francisco with his partner and their Humane Society rescue dog named Baxter. Jordan works in politics, loves scifi (natch), fantasy, and new technologies.
View all posts by Tristan Wolf