TODAY: Fleetwide chat with Trek trivia | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

TODAY: Fleetwide chat with Trek trivia

Share this:

Chatting!  Trivia!  Klingons and Romulans living together!  Whether you’re there to spectate and chat or test your trivia skills against your fleetmates, come join the chat TODAY, Sunday, July 10th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

We’ll be hosting a half hour of Star Trek trivia covering all four Star Trek series, plus the animated series, the 10 prime universe movies and some StarBase 118 trivia as well!  Afterwards we’ll open the chat up to bragging rights for the winners, general chatting and lots of fun.

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.

Any Starbase 118 member can join in whether that’s by cheering or playing the game.  We hope to see everyone there.