August fleetwide chat coming up – mark your calendar! | UFOP: StarBase 118 Star Trek RPG

Community News

August fleetwide chat coming up – mark your calendar!

Share this:

Star Trek news! Fleetwide Plot Arcs! Fun things you did on your summer (or winter) vacation! Everyone is invited to the fleetwide OOC chat where we talk about anything and everything fun that’s on our member’s minds. Whether you’re a Cadet, or a Fleet Admiral, you’re in for a blast.

Mark your calendars: Our next chat is scheduled for Sunday, August 14th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am Sydney (AUS). (See your timezone here.)

To participate, simply head to our online chat room, at: https://www.starbase118.net/chat — if you have problems connecting, use the instructions listed below the chat box.