Destination London’s Five Captains

This week, the enormous convention event revealed the crown that will top its impressive head: All five captains from the Star Trek television series — William Shatner, Patrick Stewart, Avery Brooks, Kate Mulgrew, and Scott Bakula — will appear together for the first time in history. Perhaps following on the success of William Shatner’s recent documentary “The Captains,” this announcement is sure to draw even more fans to London for this post-Olympic Trek con. Tickets will go on sale on April 30th via the event’s official website,, so head on over now to learn more about other guests, exciting venues, travel highlights, and more!