OOC chat a rousing success, next month scheduled

Thank you to everyone who attended our monthly fleet-wide OOC chat this past weekend! We had over 25 people over the course of three hours and had a lot of great conversations not only about each Trek series, but hobbies and more! We’ve scheduled our next chat for Sunday, February 6th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Of course, you’re always welcome to stop by our chat room at any time! See you next month!

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.