Fleet-wide OOC chat this Sunday

Our next fleet-wide OOC chat to take place this Sunday, August 7th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 7 P.M. GMT. Just head to our website chat room, no registration required, to participate! You’ll meet other members from around the fleet, and participate in general Out Of Character discussion and community building. Be sure to drop by and say hi!

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.